Tuesday, December 4, 2018

PAK vs NZ 3rd test live score, Who will win the series

source image

Get PAK vs NZ 3rd test 2018 live score of Pakistan v New Zealand in UAE 2018 series being played in Sheikh Zayed Stadium Abu Dhabi from o3 Dec to 07 Dec 2018. Know who will win the series and match highlight

Hi friends, I'm Shubham Kumar. You will get here PAK vs NZ 3rd test live score highlights, preview, and prediction to know that who will win the series.

PAK vs NZ 3rd test playing XI

Pakistan playing XI

Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Hafiz, Azhar Ali, Haris Sohail, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Sarfraz Ahmed(c, wk), Bilal Asif, Yasir Shah, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Abbas.

New Zealand playing XI

Jeet Raval, Tom Latham, Kene Williamson(c), Ross Tylor, Henry Nicholls, BJ Watling(wk), Colin de Grandhomme, Ish Sodhi, Nail Wagner, Ajaz Patel Trent Boult.

Preview, PAK vs NZ 3rd test 2018

New Zealand has had won the 1st test match by 4 runs. That was a very interesting and crucial match. But lost the 2nd test match by a big difference. Mahmudullah with a century and Yasir Shah with 12 wickets had played a great role in that match. Pakistan has had won the 2nd test match by an inning and 16 runs. So this is the final battle of test cricket between them. In which both the teams are playing to win the series.


New Zealand won the toss and opt to bat first

New Zealand 1st inning cricket live score

BJ Watling and Kene Williamson played the great innings for their team. Kene Williamson played the inning of 89 runs. He smashed 7 boundaries. BJ Watling also played a great inning and scored 77 runs. He scored these runs with the help of 4 boundaries. Jeet Raval 45 and Colin de Grandhome supported with 20 runs. Colin de Grandhome was only one batsman of New Zealand who smashed a six. New Zealand scored 274/10 in 161.1 overs. Bilal Asif 5 and Yasir Shah got 3 wickets. Hasan Ali and Shaheen Afridi got the 1-1 wicket in this PAK vs NZ 3rd 2018

Pakistan 1st inning cricket live score

Pakistan scored 139/3 at the time of 2nd-day stump. Mohammad Hafeez failed to score any run. Imam-ul-Haq 9 and Haris Sohail scored 34 runs. Azhar Ali 62 and Asad Shafiq remained not out with 26 runs at the 2nd-day stump. Trent Bolt 2 and Tim Southe got 1 wicket. 

No comments:

Post a Comment